Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 56
New members: 0
Male singles: 1212
Female singles: 19
United States of America members: 610

Brian, Lake Jackson 49 y.o. ID8640

Personal details
Name:Brian
Age:49 years and 155 days
City:Lake Jackson, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 January 2008
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Military
offline 179 days
Brian Lake Jackson

About Brian:

I am a good man. I am a physically fit, well-educated, reliable, hard-working and successful man with a positive outlook on life. I am sociable with a relaxed manner, and prefer quieter settings to loud parties. I am inclined to be more practical than romantic, but I work at it. I am patient and tolerant, although I have firm opinions informed by my education and experience. I am candid and decisive. Here is the most important part ladies: Like all men, I am pretty simple, as are my needs. With direct communication, appreciation, respect, some home-cooked meals, and consistent love from my wife you will have the marriage you desire. Very few American women offer that--but if you are reading this you can. I have two wonderful children, but they do not live with me. I will happily have more with you.

Hobbies:

I enjoy outdoor sports and reading. Outdoor activities that I could share with a woman include hiking and scuba diving. I like to travel, and it is much more fun with a pleasant companion. I will learn one activity you love if you learn one that I love.

Looking for:

Above all, a lady is well-mannered, dignified, gracious, and kind. I am looking for a kind, well-educated, intelligent, pretty lady who takes good care of herself, and who wants to take good care of a man she loves. Being together should be fun and comfortable. I admire confidence, and dislike vanity in a woman. Women are naturally romantic creatures, but the addition of practical good sense will distinguish the one who is a suitable partner for me. Character is important and honesty is essential. She should enjoy a physically and intellectually active lifestyle and love children. I am seriously looking for a lifelong, loyal and loving wife who wants a marriage and family based on mutual respect. We must have common priorities in life, and should complement each other�s weaknesses with compensating strengths. If you value the character I described above and share my goals, I would be happy to hear from you. I will help a special woman adjust to life in America if she accepts my propo

Partner age:

46-55

« prev next »