Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 56
New members: 0
Male singles: 1212
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 608

Carlos, Bell 71 y.o. ID8533

Personal details
Name:Carlos
Age:71 years and 43 days
City:Bell, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:23 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:Spanish (4), English (10)
Children:5 children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:165 cm (5 ft 4 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Economist, Business Consultant
offline 121 days
Carlos Bell

About Carlos:

I am an hispanic/Italian descendent man, widower, I live in USA; American Citizen, professional degreed in Economics and two Master degrees; have 5 grown children, soon I will have 9 grandchildren. I make a living from my professional practice.

I am a writer; I write about politics; have written 6 books about my profession, poetry and tales; I write poetry and I am member of intellectual groups of Los Angeles, to which I give free counseling.

I am seriously looking for my other half here, to love, care, honor and support; I am so used to love that is very difficult for me to live alone; I keep a lot of tenderness and love reserved for the lady who may be my future wife, who is sincere and serious as well, and do not like to play games.

Hobbies:

In my free time I read usually 3 books at the same time, write poems and essays about politics, listen to classical music and great orchestras, play chess against the computer, go for a walk with my grand children, good reading, good conversation with my love partner, listen to the Beatles, enjoy the company of a dear friend, are some of my favorite hobbies.

Looking for:

My ideal woman is in the middle of everything, more than a beauty face or body, she is a “beauty soul”; a woman who display beauty thru her image and pride for what she is, her roots and origin, regardless of how modest it could be; she will dress neat and with good taste, regardless of tag and price of the clothing, somebody whose vocabulary is clean, and wish to be a better person every day and help her man to be a better person as well; somebody that wish to hold my hand and walk aside me rather than behind me.

I would like she prefers things of value, even though its price is low, expensive things, most of the times, have a low value, be with her husband and take joy from his presence, finally, I wish she contributes to our relation, not just ask from it; to be mature, regardless of her age and share my belief that love should be reached before reaching sex, and that sex should be product of shared love.

I wish the ladies who answer my letters be fully aware of who I am, and how I look, outside and inside, have real interest in my person; please mention that you have read my full profile, as I don’t want to have surprises after we have walked a long way.

Partner age:

62-72

« prev next »