Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1229
Messages sent: 56
New members: 0
Male singles: 1212
Female singles: 17
United States of America members: 608

Gary, Pensacola 68 y.o. ID8451

Personal details
Name:Gary
Age:68 years and 287 days
City:Pensacola, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 July 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Senior Manager
offline 17 days
Gary Pensacola

About Gary:

I am a gentleman first and formost. I do not hide the fact that I have a few to many pounds on me but always working on it. Being alone makes it hard to eat right at times. I am a good hearted man and it takes a lot to make me angry. I never raise my hand in anger and never use words as a means to make people feel bad. I am a passionate lover and feel that my mate is the most special person in the world. I give flowers without a reason, leave notes on her pillow before I go to work, show affection in pubic and enjoy someone looking over their shoulder and saying WOW he is a lucky man. I do not drink often and never smoke. Never used drugs. I love the things most peole do. Fires, snow, beautiful cities, good plays that make you laugh. Watching people, having friends over for the evening. I love going to the beach and setting in the chair made of sand and letting the waves hit my feet and legs as the sun sets. Beauty is deeper then looks.

Hobbies:

Sports, flying, boating, camping, a little of everything. I love live plays, movies that you can cry through and laugh.

Looking for:

Honest and not a game player. Sexey and romantic, truthful and loves to play and when necessary be serious. Devoted to only one man. Non smoker. Enjoys going out in an evening gown looking her most beautiful or in jeans playing in the park. She must have a good heart and a beautiful smile. I want to see this smile through her eyes. I will not repond to "ANY" letters written by an agency. Be yourself and let me know who "YOU" are!!!! I would hope you love the Ocean as I live very close to the most beautiful beaches in the world. Most of all please be a woman. I would hope you sexual and loving. I am and it is important to me BUT only with my wife. (When I get one) :)

Partner age:

70-87

« prev next »