Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 56
New members: 0
Male singles: 1212
Female singles: 19
United States of America members: 610

Rex, Reynoldsburg 58 y.o. ID8519

Personal details
Name:Rex
Age:58 years and 153 days
City:Reynoldsburg, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:30 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Aquarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:self employed
offline 83 days
Rex Reynoldsburg

About Rex:

I'm a pretty open person and very easy to talk to. I'm loyal and devoted to those I care about. I'm passionate and compassionate. I'm playful but have my serious side. I love to hold hands and cuddle. I am a very romantic person. I'll cook you a dinner and serve it at a table complete with roses and candles. Afterwards I'll sing to you and slow dance around the kitchen with you. Also, if you would be willing to teach me your language I'd be willing to learn. I I love good conversation I can sit at the dinner table for hours having great conversation or stay up all night having great talks, can you? Please be able to speak english before you write me. I'll only answer ladies who can already speak English. I'll be more than happy to learn your language but we need to be capable of communicating without a translator from the start.

Hobbies:

Hockey, airbrushing, art, reading, , sporting events, music (all kinds) riding my motorcycle

Looking for:

I looking for someone who is willing to share in a life that is not the most luxurious or free spirited. I have a motorcycle that I enjoy riding and would love to have a lovely lady in a pair of jeans on the back holding on tightly as we see the sights (when the weather is nice). I'm looking for someone who truly wants to love and be loved, one man, one woman. A very passionate lady who is willing to stand by her man and knows that her man will stand by her. Someone who is without children. I love kids and I love being a dad but I'm at a stage in my life at this time where I want to be able to spend time with a wonderful woman. Just the two of us enjoying each other, be able to enjoy the quiet times or being able to meet with friends. I have two kids but I only have them every other week so I have plenty of time to spend in the warmth and comfort of a beloved woman. So if your kids are grown or you don't have any but are willing to share in the joy of mine let's talk. If you wa

Partner age:

33-49

« prev next »