Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Antonio, London 54 y.o. ID8245

Personal details
Age:54 years and 218 days
City:London, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:Spanish (6), English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Computer Engineer
offline 132 days
Antonio London

About Antonio:

I'm a technical professional out of a long term relationship (finished 3 years ago) and I'm looking for a feeling of "home" again, as well as someone to share it with.

I'm a big-city boy. I have been all my life (London, Paris, New York, etc). I love the energy that these places provide. But in the past year I have been wanting more space. A nice ample house in a quieter place (near a good international airport). And this is where I am going in the next 2 or 3 years.

I love children and, if I must be honest, like girls a lot. I always have and build great loving relationships with them, as I do with my daughter and nieces. They are a delight in my life.

I also love animals, all kinds, but must confess that even if I have had 7 cats in my life, I am mostly a dog person. Interestingly, all the cats and dogs I have kept have been female (girls). They just make me want to love, keep and protect them.

Girls are so sweet ...


Traveling, Cooking, Dining, Music, Culture, Dancing.

And I do a lot of all of them. My work takes me all over Europe these days, but I will always find the time to take the necessary time out for a bit of enjoyment; be it a great meal or a night out.

Looking for:

I am looking for a pretty and fit woman who is my age or younger, but not too young.

Looks are not everything to me, and a personality and good brain are important. For this reason I myself keep fit and try my best to come across as agreeable, clean, a gentleman and attractive.
(I cannot but hope you agree *smile*)

Partner age:


« prev next »