Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Arnold, Joppatowne 69 y.o. ID8715

Personal details
Age:69 years and 162 days
City:Joppatowne, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:27 April 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Education:University degree
offline 174 days
Arnold Joppatowne

About Arnold:

Originally born in Amsterdam, grew up in Holland, Canada, and the USA. Attended private school throughout my education, including the University. I am single, never married and have recently recognized I wish children in my life. I'am a give more then a taker in life, I enjoy assisting those less fortunate then myself, giving back to the community I live in. Love to cook, but also love to exercise. There is much to tell, so ask me any question You wish, and i look forward to learning more about You as well.
What is important in life, is that we all can merely think of ourselves, but what we need to think of is, how can we make a difference in this World. I hope the woman that reads this, will understand what I speak of...I wish to be in love and married..it is up to You to find me and meet me...


Too many to list, but just a few: tennis, surfing in Hawaii, bicycling, cooking, travel, antiques, books, sports cars, gardening, dancing, music..just to name a few

Looking for:

I would like to meet someone, who is a romantic. That loves flowers in her life, likes to kiss, dance, loves to spend time with young and old alike, and is committed to a relationship when she falls in love.

Partner age:


« prev next »