Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Ayo, Tampa 39 y.o. ID8028

Personal details
Age:39 years and 8 days
City:Tampa, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
offline 158 days
Ayo Tampa

About Ayo:

Well, I am an engineering manager and I work for a great company here in the US. I am self-assertive and confident. I know what I want in life and I'm never scared to go for it.
I am dynamic and energetic by nature. I do love women of another race and ethnicity. I love white russian and ukrainian women. I love white ladies and I will appreciate women that will accept me for who I am.
I am a guy that loves to laugh and I know how to make people laugh.

I have to have a good time. I love and appreciate women and I do dedicate my attention to them.

I am a good listener. And I am very very romantic. I love to take good care of my lady, cuddle up with her, show her love, passionate kisses, caressing her and take the best care off her.

I am looking for a woman I can dedicate my life and passion to.
I am NOT here for some friend over the internet. I am here for a serious relationship. I am on this website to find a lady and a long-term relationship that will lead to marriage.


Well, I love all sorts of out door activities. I also love sports. I love soccer, tennis and basketball. I do keep up with sports and news.
I love to ski during winter months in the northern parts of the US. I love to jet ski, I love fishing and hunting too. I love to ride my motorcycle once in a while.
I do like reading documentary books as well as fiction books. I am an engineering manager by profession and practice so I do read scientific journals.

I do keep healthy and I appreciate ladies that keep themselves clean and healthy.

I am athletic and an go to the gym regularly to keep myself in good shape. I love to dress well and look good in cloths in vogue. I am a connoisseur, who appreciate good food, cologne, restaurant and love to have fun. Do NOT get me wrong, I am not materialistic

I also travel love to travel to different parts of the world to see different people and culture.

Looking for:

Well, I love russian and ukrainian women and that is why I am on this website. There is nothing like an ideal woman, because everyone has their strong points and weakness. I love women who know how to make compromises for a better good. I also love women with good family traditional values. I will appreciate a lady willing to have a family (I mean children). I hope my special lady loves kids, want to have kids and raise them with me.

Tattos is a big turn off for me.

And I love women with a good sense of fashion and taste. I love ladies that know how to dress and look good. I appreciate ladies that are just gorgeous and present them self in a tasteful and sexy way.

I will also appreciate and love a lady that knows how too cook. I will love the russian/ukrainian dishes.

I do not like fake women. I love women that are real.

I hate lies and hypocrisy. I dislike materialistic women.

I do not like unfaithful women.

Well I hope to find such a gorgious lady on this webs

Partner age:


« prev next »