Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Barry, Washington 56 y.o. ID7747

Personal details
Age:56 years and 79 days
City:Washington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Owner
offline 66 days
Barry Washington

About Barry:

I'm a 48 year old business owner in Washington DC. I enjoy traveling and have worked and gone to school in both Europe and Japan. I'm very energetic and am considered quite handsome. My interests are broad, and I consider myself to be romantic, spiritual (but not religious), loyal, fair, uninhibited, athletic, and inquisitive. I frequently attend performing arts and I weightlift at the gym about five days per week. During the warmer months I like to take long weekend trips where I can scuba dive, spend time with my friends along the East Coast corridor of the US, and visit historic sites. During the colder months I like to rack up frequent flyer miles visiting California and areas way south of the Mason Dixon line. I like to cook and know a little something about wine, and as such, make a most hospitable host at dinner parties. I have many great friends from all over the world and all walks of life; however I am looking for someone to make my life complete.


With respect to hobbies, I enjoy travel, weightlifting, cooking, and scuba diving. I also read extensively on a great many subjects including technology, politics, history, and philosophy.

Looking for:

I am looking for a spontaneous, flexible, curious, adventurous woman who lives life to the fullest. I am most attracted to educated and energetic women who tend to be on the athletic side, who take good care of themselves, who are caring, festive and have interesting pursuits. A keen intellect is a MUST as is a good sense of humor. Bonus points if the thought of spending long weekends in California or New York City appeals to you, if you like to cook (or play sous chef, or at least can manage chopping the vegetables), like fine wine, don't mind getting dressed up and seeing a play or concert at the Kennedy Center from time to time, and can also enjoy a quiet evening at home. If you are interested in painting the East Coast of the US red with me, drop me a note.

Partner age:


« prev next »