Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Bhups, Birmingham 57 y.o. ID8076

Personal details
Age:57 years and 337 days
City:Birmingham, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:17 April 2010
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Business Coach / Mentor
offline 126 days
Bhups Birmingham

About Bhups:

I am great down to earth guy who knows how a lady should be treated.
I am open minded and infectious sense of humors, with tradinational values with mordern twist.I am focused with a peripheral view on life. I know where I am
going in life and what I need to do,
and if you feel you can enhance my
path with your company then step
up and write. I want to share my abundace of humor and life. Wouldn't now be a
good time to write to me!


Football, Tennis, Hiking, Table Tennis and Badmington.

Looking for:

I am looking for honest and
transparent relationship. I
have experienced been lied
and cheated too, and in the
process I have lost everything
that I had built.So if you have
patients while I once again build
my future life, then write to me.
I have no time for people who
want to play with others people
emotions. Someone who is willing
to take a chance of a life time
to be treated like a Princess.
Do you think that could be you??? Understanding, romantic, supportive,
caring and honest. A lady who
can quickly adjust to any
surroundings or culture that
may be thrown in. A woman
who enjoy the value of home

Partner age:


« prev next »