Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Bob, Best 60 y.o. ID8617

Personal details
Name:Bob
Age:60 years and 173 days
City:Best, Netherlands
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 June 2010
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:5 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
Job:sales
offline 177 days
Bob Best

About Bob:

I am a gentle person who loves to have good times with the people I love. I am living alone now but would love to share my life with a nice warm woman. I have been married for a long time and then she divorced me and now lives with our children and her new male friend. I have been looking to find my one and only true love ever since and hope to find it here. I love sports and want to find a good female companion to enjoy this again. I live in the Netherlands near the city of Eindhoven. In the past I have travelled to several countries in western europe but never further than the alpine countries and former Jugoslavia. I once had a beach vacation in Turkey and have spoken to people from russia and Ukrain there too. I speak not only dutch and English but also German. You can send me messages in all these languages and I will understand it perfectly. I love children and wil adore the woman that can really sweep me off my feet. If you are looking for a serious fun man to live with, I am th

Hobbies:

football, walking, cycling, having fun times with my children, gardening and many more things i can think of doing together with my family or friends.

Looking for:

I am looking for a warm, caring and gentle woman. Someone to share my life with and have good times with.

Partner age:

42-51

« prev next »