Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Brian, Truckee 51 y.o. ID7872

Personal details
Age:51 years and 23 days
City:Truckee, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:21 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Proffessional Timber Faller
offline 20 days
Brian Truckee

About Brian:

I am a kind, noble, strong, and confident man who knows what a woman wants. I am very optimistic and love to laugh. Life is to short for negativity and drama. I love to laugh and be posative. I am Native American born In Montana. I Was adopted at the age of 3 months. I finally met my biological Mother about 3 years ago (That was very exciting!! ) It was special to actually meet someone that I was biologically related to. It was neat to see how we looked a like.


I love a good thunder storm. I love the lightning and thunder...so powerful. When I was a little boy my Grandmother (Grammy) used to tell that the Angels were bowling in heaven. I do spend alot of time outdoors so I really enjoy watching cloud formations and just weather in general. I love to be outdoors. I love to be active and stay in good shape. I love swimming. We have many freshwater lakes in our area. I also enjoy Fishing, Water skiing and Wake boarding. My job keeps me in very good aerobic shape. In the winter I like to ski both nordic and alpine. I like many sporting events. Football, Soccer, Hockey, Rodeo, Auto Racing,

Looking for:

For me I would like to meet a kind, tender, feminine, and cheerful woman with a warm and caring heart. She is optimistic. She knows what she wants out of life and is a good communicator. She is understanding and supportive. She is loyal honest and not into head games. I desire to live with her in an atmosphere of mutual love and respect, we will together support each other in any life situation. It is important to me that she is serious, motivated, but at the same time is happy with who she is and seeks commitment.

Partner age:


« prev next »