Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Carl, Taormina 48 y.o. ID8189

Personal details
Age:48 years and 348 days
City:Taormina, Italy
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:14 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Libra
Languages:English (10), Spanish (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:70 kg (154 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University (unfinished)
offline 64 days
Carl Taormina

About Carl:

I am strong and decisive, yet kind, caring, romantic, loyal, loving person who exercises strong traditional values and possesses great character. I believe in loving and protecting my future wife and future children with my life. I am a great provider, reliable, dependable, constant, unwavering, a great planner. I love children. When I lived in the USA, I volunteered my time at a school to help children in a reading program. I am cheerful, optimistic, people-loving, respectful and respectable, honest, sincere. As we say I am a "what you see is what you get" person. I have no hidden agendas. I love to make people's day brighter by making them smile and laugh. I love to give gifts. I have just moved to Italy to live and work for 3 years. I will plan on making a trip for the right girl.


An established musician as a drummer - played in many bands over 20 years - mostly pop, classic rock, modern rock, and jazz. And in addition to those genres of music I also enjoy listening to classical music. I enjoy travelling, motoring in one of my cars, horse-back riding, hiking, attending music concerts or orchestras, museums, car shows and movies. I also have an appreciation for fine art. When inspired by love, I write poetry and songs. It is what I do best.

Looking for:

I am simply looking for a genuine and sincere girl, who thinks more than only about her own needs-she is considerate to the needs of others, especially her life partner. It is also important that she not smoke. She must be honest, humble, faithful, trusting, courteous, flexible, and open-minded. I want that she believes in the highest principles and family values; honorable and respectable. It is better if you have at least a little knowledge of English. I think it limits things if the translator is always there to translate every word. If you want to say "I love you", you don't want to hear such words through a translator, right? :) It is only an example. But that is my opinion. Therefore, the girl I am looking for must have a positive attitude to life. Only such girl will walk hand in hand through life very happily with me.

Partner age:


« prev next »