Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Craig, Denver 56 y.o. ID8650

Personal details
Age:56 years and 338 days
City:Denver, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:31 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Aries
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Day Trader ( Stock Market)
offline 132 days
Craig Denver

About Craig:

Just and average person who is lonely and would like have companionship. I have old fashioned traditional family values. Life has blessed me with a new career and new lifestyle. I was in the rat race of big biz for many years, and don't want to go back. Friends say I am easy going and funny. I do not sweat about the small stuff. Life happens, and it's too short. Really, I have a small circle of friends, but neither am I shy or timid. Life is game to be played, and it is also an adventure to be had. I like to remain active, and am willing to experience new activities. I think that it is the little things in a relationship that make it strong and lasting. I like romance and making things special for my woman.


I am interested in creating a family environment, and am willing to compromise and sacrifice. I like to travel, and do new and different things. I live in Colorado because of the mountains. Camping, hiking, fishing. Lately, I have taken a big interest in photography. Nature, culture and wildlife mainly, and is something that I would very much like to share. I like to see shows in Las Vegas, especially during the winter months.I like the stock market,having friends over for dinner, making home-made ice cream, good coffee and conversation. Travel and a little adventure, nothing dangerous. I like to throw a tent and a sleeping bag in the 4x4, and go. Maybe, The Grand Canyon, Yellowstone, or any place in between. I have a vegetable, and herb graden. I have an aquarium that I like.

Looking for:

Best friend, partner, lover. No games. Sophistication and culture. Someone who enjoys being a woman, likes to be treated like a lady. Create a family home environment that is the special talent of women. I would like her to be socially active in the community. Someone who can attend an art show & wine tasting one weekend, and hiking and camping the next. I have heard and seen many good things about Ukrainian women and I am interested,.... in marrage. Someone who likes being in nature. Cuddling on the couch watching movies, walks along the river. I want someone who is mature, and knows that relationships need work and open communication.

Partner age:


« prev next »