Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Denys, White Settlement 52 y.o. ID8207

Personal details
Age:52 years and 273 days
City:White Settlement, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:13 March 2010
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Plant Manager of Manufacturing
offline 151 days
Denys White Settlement

About Denys:

I am divorced, in a way looking for a new beginning. I am looking for a life time companion who I will take care of and they will take care of me. I loved being married and I am looking to marry again. I am loving,caring, honest loyal, hardworking, good provider who is looking for that special someone. I am looking to find that special someone that completes me. I want to wake up next to them for ever. There are many online sites and I figure this will work as good as any. I am looking for a life partner (wife) who would be willing to move to the USA to be with me. I am willing to visit where ever they may be. I would like to meet someone between the ages of 28 - 35 years old who are looking for the same thing.


I enjoy playing and or watching all sports, especiaally football, Hockey, MMA. Enjoy Boating/swimming as well as anywhere tropical. Love to vacation in Mexico and Canada. I love being with my kids and family. I have a great job with really good company, have been with them for 12 years. I live in a small town just outside of two major cities in Ohio. Best of both worlds, live in the country side but close to amenities of large cities. I love to go bicycling and taking the dog for walks.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who is interested in marriage. I want to find a kind, caring, honest, loyal, devoted lady ready to commit to marriage and moving to the USA. The rest will be up to us.

Partner age:


« prev next »