Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Doug, Grande Prairie 61 y.o. ID8290

Personal details
Age:61 years and 313 days
City:Grande Prairie, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:06 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), French (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Education:College degree
Job:Oil Field Consultant
offline 101 days
Doug Grande Prairie

About Doug:

I am searching for a wife that is honest and true with her heart. I am very seriously looking for that special lady to marry and come to live with me in Canada. As I am NOT able to have more children ladies with children are most welcome to respond and I have no age restrictions. I will treat my new wife with great respect and also as my equal. If you do not want children then I will also be more then happy to chat and possibly meet with you. My voice maybe loud but my heart is very soft.
I have just returned to Canada from the Ukraine and I am looking forward to going back very soon. I do hope I will have better luck on my next visit to the Ukraine, so if you are serious about marrying soon then sent me a letter.
I really would like to spend my next visit in the southern part (Odessa area) of the Ukraine. Maybe you could meet me there :-) I was in Kherson in March and I was in Nikolaev in June. Planning to return there very soon..... maybe Aug. Ladies, PLEASE NO MORE GAMES!

Looking for:

I would like it that my future wife put's her child first in life because it shows that she truly knows what love is. It would be nice if she had a little bit of devil in her :-)) I am very tired of the games being played here so Please only contact me if you are serious.

Partner age:


« prev next »