Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Doug, Naples 60 y.o. ID8375

Personal details
Age:60 years and 51 days
City:Naples, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:23 August 2010
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Job:Director of Plant Operations f
offline 111 days
Doug Naples

About Doug:

I am a very respectfull man. I am some what shy at first but warm up as time goes on. I live alone in Naples Florida and do not have a girl friend. I am a man that does not want to be alone and wants so much to find someone to give all I have to.


Boating, Camping, Amusement Parks, Beach,but my best is being with my special lady as much as possible!

Looking for:

I had the opportunity to become a friend with a girl from Russia last year and learned a lot about the women in Russia from her. She was much younger then I but we shared time together as friends and talked about each others lifes. She spoke of how the women in Russia were so much different than the women in America and I liked what she had to say. She has returned to Russia but we still keep in contact via email. I am looking for a woman that will except me as I am, Love me unconditionally and be there in the good and bad times. I will treat you as a queen. I want a woman that is sensual, romantic, likes spending much time with me, likes to cuddle and be close to each other. A woman that misses me when I am gone and is excited to see me when I return. A woman that will be loyal and faithfull and not looking for someone else if she has excepted me as her partner. A woman that wants to grow more in love with each other every day and create a life together.

Partner age:


« prev next »