Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Douglas, Greencastle 48 y.o. ID8247

Personal details
Age:48 years and 31 days
City:Greencastle, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:09 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Scorpio
Languages:English (10), Italian (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Software Design for University
offline 53 days
Douglas Greencastle

About Douglas:

Hi, I have not had very much time to write or chat lately, because I have a major project in the works, and I am entering the final phases of it now... I just put the finishing touches on my largest patent. It is now over 150% as long as the original patent for Google Earth, with 5 times as many diagrams, and 4 times as many claims. Plus I have registered it internationally under the Patent Cooperation Treaty, and it has already been published by the United Nations, so that everyone in the world can see it. That means that I can claim the idea in over 45 nations, including the USA, Canada, Mexico, Brazil, all of the EU Nations, the Ukraine, Russia, India, China, Hong Kong, Japan, and every industrialized nation in the world. The aim is to revolutionize the way that global history and natural sciences are taught, to revolutionize the way that the curriculum is broadcast and updated, and ultimately to bring the entire world together on one page... So if you are looking for a man wi


I was originally an archaeologist. After 21 excavations across 4 continents in conjunction with 7 universities, I spent a few years doing financial planning for clients in California, but now I have returned to the Atlantic Coast. I love the arts, painting, sculpting, and singing opera in Italian (I sing in a nice deep bass, with good vibrato)! I love all exotic cuisines especially sushi and sashimi, dancing salsa, going to parties, getting outdoors, hiking, biking, skiing, scuba diving, and riding my motorcycle. As you can tell, I am very interested in intellectual property, and lately I have been studying how to use automated algorithmic strategies for investing in FOREX and foreign currencies. Hmmm, so basically I guess I'm just the typical globetrotting-research-scientist, atlas-shrugged-reading, financial-data-ninja, save-the-world, heart-of-gold, date-with-destiny type of guy you probably meet in your city every day of the week, right? I have always loved traveling, and eve

Looking for:

When I think about my dream woman, I imagine... (Ah, take a deep breath, here comes "The List") ...someone fascinating and fun, passionate and creative, active and adventurous, social and confident, elegant and cosmopolitan. I want someone who inspires me to keep my edge, and someone who inspires me to take it to the next level, but I also want someone who can relax and be in-the-moment with a joyful mind and heart. I also love to give and get beautiful massages, play, cuddle, kiss, and enjoy all of the pleasures of life! I admit that I have a powerful drive, sometimes very athletic, sometimes perfectly romantic, and sometimes surprisingly tantric! And I remember well what it was like to be that age, and to be overwhelmed with all of the opportunities of life, so if this is who you are, or if this is who you want to become when you are with the man you love, then I want to talk to you. Ah, but I am busy these days developing all the aspects of my project, so please write me, or

Partner age:


« prev next »