Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Edward, Alum Rock 57 y.o. ID7993

Personal details
Name:Edward
Age:57 years and 65 days
City:Alum Rock, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 November 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:66 kg (145 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Catholic
Education:University degree
Job:Electrical Engineer
offline 71 days
Edward Alum Rock

About Edward:

Hi, I grew up in and around the farms, but now I'm an electrical engineer. I have a bachelor's degree from Penn State and a master's degree from RPI. I'm definitely not a workaholic. I live out in the country, in a small town about 20 miles south of Binghamton, NY. I have light brown hair, and an athletic build. Family is very important to me. I also treat people as wonderful human beings and not just use them like mere things for my own benefit and pleasure. People say I have a good sense of humor. I love to laugh!

Hobbies:

I like to go out to dinner, movies, etc., or enjoy nice quiet evenings at home as well. I like to do all sorts of outdoor things, but spend most of my time cycling and mountain biking. I try to stay in the shape that I was in when I was in college. I'm a catholic, and I go to Mass every Sunday and holyday. I love to help children and the elderly. Helping people who need it gives me a happiness that I haven't found doing anything else.

Looking for:

I would like to meet and marry a woman who is, above all else, kind to other people, especially the needy. She should also be a woman of faith, have solid family values and care for others as well as herself.

I am Catholic, and I obey the marriage rules of the Catholic Church. So I am interested in marrying a woman who is single/never married, widowed, or divorced from a state marriage. I cannot marry a woman who has been divorced from a Christian marriage and her ex-husband is still alive.

Partner age:

51-65

« prev next »