Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Eric, Marion 48 y.o. ID7979

Personal details
Name:Eric
Age:48 years and 325 days
City:Marion, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Lutheran
Education:College degree
Job:Insurance/Recruitiung
offline 20 days
Eric Marion

About Eric:

I'm a loving man, that has a lot to offer. I am reliable, loving, faithful, caring, honest, smiley, open, comitted, driven, positive with a great career that allows for a great living. I am a father of one little girl that lives with me full time. Family is very important to me. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. My best friend. I want someone that has serious intentions of being faithful, comitted and ready to spend the rest of your life with me and my daughter. My heart is open and wants to fall in love. Are you that person?

Hobbies:

I enjoy being outside and doing anything. Anything from hiking, walking, camping, boating, fishing, doing yard work, going to the park, going to the beach, water park, snow skiing. Pretty much anything. I love to stay active. I workout six days a week for at least an hour at a time. I feel that it gives me an even better attitude then I already have:) I enjoy spending time with my friends, family and daughter.

Looking for:

I am looking for someone that is loving and caring, not just me, but my daughter as well. I want someone that puts family first. Will be there for me if I'm needing support as I would do for them.

Partner age:

43-60

« prev next »