Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Eric, University Park 49 y.o. ID7810

Personal details
Age:49 years and 331 days
City:University Park, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 July 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:Synth-Pop Musician.
offline 84 days
Eric University Park

About Eric:

It's difficult i think to write about myself objectively as when doing so i am trying to explain a majority of my personality that can only be experienced.But,since this is a necessary evil,...i am a simple man that appreciates all the small things in life.Valuing a woman i am with for all she is and does is the highest priority for me.Nothing will be more important to me than her.As i believe when you have love,EVERYTHING else in your life can be made ok.I'm a Synth-Pop/New Wave musician that creates and sings Synth styled electronic music in the style of Old 80s Depeche Mode or Camouflage,so that's a major part of my life,the whole Synth-Pop scene as well.I try to value every moment as special also,because they can be.I would like to believe i am a man that is considerate,bound by Honor to do what is fair and right.I might be very serious,almost to a fault but i enjoy humor like most as well.I am understanding,attentive,passionate,sensitive and open minded.I feel so sad,so alone without the woman i need with me.My life feels so empty and hollow without my beloved.


I am a really simple man in that it does not take much for me to be happy,but these are some of my intrests:Movies,..LOTS of movies!^_^ Kung-Fu,Anime,Forests,RAIN,Lightningstorms,Parks,DOGS,i absolutely LOVE dogs! and some cats Cats,Synth-Pop Music,Architecture,Reading,Writing,Video Games,Aquariums,Museums,Traveling,Sightseeing,Art,Sunsets,The Night,Staring at stars,the sky and moon,long walks through a city or preferably the countryside.

Looking for:

As for who i'm looking for,i do not have a prerequisite list of things a woman has to do be or have for me to be with her.As i believe people who have those lists are not willing to accept another based on their own merits.Of course universal traits like respect,honesty,good hygeine,communication and understanding are things any REAL person with a heart wants from another,...but for me i seek 3 things in a woman,...just 3.And they have nothing to do with existential things like (great looks or high income,etc...)For me,i look for a woman that is sensitive with a kind heart and an open mind.In those things i think are more than enough to grow close and bond with each other.Is there any woman that believes in creating a powerful love that grows over time and is ever beautiful? A woman that believes in Love as much as me if not MORE than me! A love that others will envy and aspire to have! A legendary love!

Partner age:


« prev next »