Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Erik, Mount Pleasant 44 y.o. ID8431

Personal details
Age:44 years and 112 days
City:Mount Pleasant, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 March 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:108 kg (238 lb)
Height:193 cm (6 ft 3 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Vice President of Sales
offline 90 days
Erik Mount Pleasant

About Erik:

I am a very driven, motivated, and ambitious person. I started my own company 2 years ago. It is a green energy company. We do large wind and solar projects. I want to find the girl of my dreams here. I am a very loving and giving person, and I know I can make someone happy. I treat the girl I am with like a princess. Would you like to be my princess? ;)


I love golfing, camping, fly fishing, snow boarding, wake boarding, anything outdoors.

Looking for:

First I would like to say that if you would like to talk to me, please send me a letter. I do not respond to the chats, as there are too many, and I do not want to chat if you cannot communicate well in English. I am here to look for the girl of my dreams. I like a girl that is attentive to me, as I will be that way with her. She needs to be beautiful and smart. I feel like I am fairly intelligent, and it has always been important to me. Kissing is very important to me, so you need to really like kissing. I hope that you are the one for me! MUAH!

Partner age:


« prev next »