Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Erik, Salt Lake City 50 y.o. ID7800

Personal details
Age:50 years and 55 days
City:Salt Lake City, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:27 May 2008
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:190 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Dental Industry
offline 153 days
Erik Salt Lake City

About Erik:

I am easy going, easy to talk to, but very independant. I am happy with who you are if you are. I enjoy learning and experiencing new things. I value honesty and self improvement.
I have traveled to Australia twice. Belgium, France and Holland but never to Russia or the Ukraine.
I am interested in learning a second language. I have studied Russian, Farsi, Serbo-hervatski, Spanish and a little French. But I only studied them for fun, never able to speak very well.
I like warm weather, beaches and non-dumb people. Caffeine does a soul good just as milk does for a body. Random conversations about nothing are also nice.
Motorcycle rides are good too but much more enjoyable in the summer.
I am a big fan of traveling but only as long as it is to somewhere else. I have been to Belgium for the $8 a gallon gas, Paris for the $6 8 oz warm glass of Coke. New York in 2000 before the fell. I have seen Elvis' first house in Tupelo and his last house in Memphis. I played basketball in New


Motorcyles, Conversation, Education, Travel, Gym, people watching

Looking for:

I am looking for someone loyal, confident, intelligent, understanding, both beautiful on the outside and the inside.

Partner age:


« prev next »