Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Euegene, Chicago Ridge 65 y.o. ID7929

Personal details
Age:65 years and 216 days
City:Chicago Ridge, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:19 August 2008
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Software Quality Assurance Man
offline 108 days
Euegene Chicago Ridge

About Euegene:

I am looking for somone very special. I want to share things with you and hold your hand and cuddle with you. I am a responsible professionsal who refuses to get old and I have a great joy for life. I am of Italian descent. I was born in the US. I have lots of energy and enjoy everyday of my life. I live near the ocean and I live in a wonderful part of the US and I need someone younger to keep me young. I am loyal and respectful and would treat you like you are the most special person in my life. My company has an office in Kiev and I will come there for work or work pleasure to meet you. I play sports and my friends and family are very imprtant to me. I have reached a point in my life where I know I want a special woman. I want to take care of you and protect you from all the harm in the world that could be out there. I want to hold you and give you lots of soft kisses on your lips.


Sports, the ocean, food, music, travel, cuddling

Looking for:

I feel young and I act very youthful and exercise constantly to try to keep fit. I think I would like to meet a sexy woman who is significantly younger than me. She must be atttractive and in very good shape. I believe the relationship must start with a physical attraction for me. For us to have a good chance at romance I would wish that my mate did not have any children yet and hopefully never married. I like athletic woman and It would be better if you were college educated with a career and spoke pretty good English but that is not necessary. I would hope that you would be loyal and honest and want to be with me and be spontaneous and independent and like to travel and listen to music and love food. It would be nice if you like to dress up and also wear jeans and go out at night or just cuddle on the couch at night next me. It is OK if you like to shop because I like a woman to be a woman and I know you like to shop.If you wear makeup and we come from a night out, I will wait on th

Partner age:


« prev next »