Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Frank, Lemesos 56 y.o. ID7941

Personal details
Age:56 years and 24 days
City:Lemesos, Cyprus
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 January 2009
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:International Banking consult
offline 168 days
Frank Lemesos

About Frank:

I live in the South of Ireland in a nice house by the sea. I also spend a big part of the year in Cyprus. I love the Ocean and the beach and have always lived near the water. I am an optimistic person who enjoys life to the full, but is missing that special woman to share his life with. The first thing people always notice about me is that I am always smiling!. I am a positive and optimistic person.
I was born in Belgium and have since lived in Belgium, France, USA and Ireland. I have 2 University degrees (Chemical engineering and International Business) and speak 4 languages fluently: Dutch, German, English and French. I was divorced 12 years ago and have one son who lives with his mother. Our divorce was friendly.
I work as a consultant in International Banking and specialise in international credit card payments. However I also work in the media as a photographer a job I really enjoy. I am financially secure and consider myself to be honest, respectful, adventurous and intellect


I really enjoy travel, meeting new people, exploring new cultures. I like to visit Museums, the theatre, movies and music. I like electronics and enjoy using computers, photo and video equipment. I enjoy the sea and often take long walks along the ocean. My other hobbies include reading, tennis, cycling, walking, boating, sports cars and cooking. I am a very good cook and can prepare wonderful meals. I have friends in many countries.
I like to surprise my partner in many different ways, whether it is an unexpected candle light dinner by the beach or a romantic trip to Paris, London or Monaco. Everything is possible. Life is there to enjoy and I love life!
I do NOT like smoking, heavy drinking etc. This does not mean that on occasion I do not like to enjoy a party or go dancing, but it is unlikely that I will be happy with someone who is a party animal

Looking for:

I am looking for an independent, intellectual, beautiful and interesting woman who wants to enjoy life with me and travel with me to interesting places in the USA, Europe, China, Australia or where ever we would like to travel together. However I also would like this woman to want to build a family with me and who enjoys a quiet night in our cosy home or to lie in bed and cuddle because we are in love. I want a woman who I will miss desperately when I am not home and who will show happiness when I return home.
I want to find a woman who will be my friend, my lover and whom I respect. I want to love her as she will love me until the end of our days in this world. A soul mate !

Partner age:


« prev next »