Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Fredric, Canby 41 y.o. ID8541

Personal details
Name:Fredric
Age:41 years and 326 days
City:Canby, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Pisces
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:100 kg (220 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Black
Religion:Christian
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 33 days
Fredric Canby

About Fredric:

I'm a kick back person who likes to go out and have fun. In my spare time I chill with my friends at the beach and the water always warm here in Hawaii. I love dancing but I do that much any more just for now I tore my ACL & my MCL in a little car accident but other then that I still go out and have fun. I use to play college American football also 100m hurdles. I can't wait for my knee get better so I go back and be active again. I'm so ready to settle down and find a loving wife a create a loving family so I'm not here for fun but to find my future wife. I have a lot love and passion to give. I would love to run your bath warter for you with scented candles along the side of the tub with some rose peddles in the water with some sweet smelling perfume in the water while I'm washing your back for you. I'm type of man that I will show up with roses just let you know I love you and I'm always thinking about you or just sit back and rub your feet after you have a long day at work.

Hobbies:

I like going to the movies chilling with my friends at the beach and BBQ. And yes ladies I like to shop!hehehe I love being out doors but Sunday's and Monday's are my NFL day American football unless you can find a way to distract me from the game GOOD LUCK WITH THAT!!! if you can pull my attention away from the I'll take you on a helicopter ride so you can really see the lava flow and watch the volcano go off but good luck and no cheating...lol.
I'm just fun guy and I like helping people. Put it this I'm a type of person I would give a person my food knowing they are homeless and hungry because I know I can go home and cook. So I do have a big heart I get it from my mother I've been told compassion for people.

Looking for:

I'm looking for smart, caring,loving woman and knows something about business and accounting. One more thing who is ready to get married and have a awesome family with some fun. And someone who has a good since of humor.

Partner age:

36-48

« prev next »