Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Greg, Washington 54 y.o. ID7951

Personal details
Age:54 years and 274 days
City:Washington, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:88 kg (194 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
Job:Research Scientist
offline 160 days
Greg Washington

About Greg:

Who am I? I am a man of extremes so you should be comfortable living life on the edge. I am as comfortable walking through the poorest slums in the poorest countries as I am rubbing shoulders with the elite of American society. I am as comfortable living in the middle of the wilderness as I am in any urban area. In my life I freely move through all of these extremes and everything in between. I am very goal directed in life. I am very much a type A personality but at the same time I am the life of the party. I strive for excellence in all that I do and I am very decisive when make decisions. If you are ready for a life changing event get to know me!


Where to start . . . I really have a wide eclectic range of interests!! I have always enjoyed playing sports as well as watching them. Currently, I enjoy playing tennis, golf, and basketball. I also enjoy running, skiing, backpacking and almost anything else that will take me outdoors into the wilderness. I still run and lift weights everyday and in the summer I try to include 3 days each week of distance swimming (i.e. 3+ kilometers at a time). I have traveled all over the world, but there are many places I have yet to see; so I still have many more adventures to make. I love music both listening to and performing. I use to earn my living as a professional musician and although I rarely perform today I was a principle in a semi-professional/community orchestra as recently as 4 years ago. I am very well educated with doctoral degrees in both Experimental Psychology and Neuroscience. My work is published in leading science journals and I am sought after as a speaker on science

Looking for:

There are three things that I value in a partner above all other; honesty, integrity, and loyalty. I am looking for a wonderful lady with a great sense of humor who handles herself with grace, calmness, and style - who is equally comfortable camping in the most remote wilderness and going to very formal society events. You should also be well educated, articulate, able to discuss a wide variety of topics intellectually and able to assert your opinion. Ultimately, I am looking for someone to love and cherish who will also love and cherish me.

I am not looking for a woman who cleans my home, cooks my meals, and cares for my children. I am looking for a life partner who is interested in building a life and future together. If you are more interested in investing than spending, if you are more interested in being together than apart, if you are more interested in helping others than climbing the social ladder than you and I may have a future.

Partner age:


« prev next »