Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Guy, Dymytrov 45 y.o. ID7770

Personal details
Age:45 years and 198 days
City:Dymytrov, Ukraine
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 February 2014
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), Russian (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Forex trader and Company Direc
offline 88 days
Guy Dymytrov

About Guy:

I am a caring man of many interests, I like to think I am intelligent, ambitious and fun to be with.

I am lucky in so much I trade Forex, so I can work from virtually anywhere in the world, I also run a couple of Internet business which are based in the UK, and for fun I teach English a few hours a week in an English School.

I come from near to London in England I have lived in Odessa since February 2008.

In the future I want to move to Italy because it has some of the best cities in Europe, and very nice culture and climate.

I speak Russian. I'm looking for a serious relationship which I hope to lead to marriage, probably my girl is aged between 22 and 32.

I look forward to meeting you )I don't often log onto this site, I prefer the major social networking sites, but if you're smart I am sure you can find me, Guy Baker


Eating out
Cozy nights in
Family and friends

Looking for:

Kind, caring but with some fire in her heart! Good fun to be with. Intelligent, adventurous and of course gorgeous!
Someone who can see the fun and the romance of a walk in the rain sharing an umbrella, the missing part of me, my soul mate, my friend and my lover. Probably she is aged between 22 and 32, although it depends very much on character and how comfortable we are together )

Partner age:


« prev next »