Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Harry, Newburyport 50 y.o. ID8740

Personal details
Age:50 years and 108 days
City:Newburyport, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:01 March 2008
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Japanese (3)
Children:No Children
Weight:64 kg (141 lb)
Height:170 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:High school
offline 101 days
Harry Newburyport

About Harry:

I am an honest hardworking man looking for love and marriage and to start a family.


Fishing,Traveling,Photography, Movies

Looking for:

My direction in life has been to be the best person I could possibly be at what ever I attempted to do. I am a hardworking ,loyal, man and have been searching for a woman that will complete me and my dreams of finding real love.I am interested in fishing,traveling, photography and reading up on current events. I enjoy going to cinema for movies and dinners out every now and again but prefer a good meal at home. I enjoy coffee and green tea and a good glass of wine over a sensible conversation with a great woman. My dream is to find a woman who will be able to support my efforts of wanting to settle down faithfully to one woman. She must have a desire to someday want children in her future as I am a man who wants to settle down and enjoy and provide for my family. she should be a great cook because I am not so good at cooking though I can get by following a recipe.She should have a good heart and be active and fit. I have no special requirements on what my futur

Partner age:


« prev next »