Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Ian, Reading 56 y.o. ID8327

Personal details
Age:56 years and 73 days
City:Reading, UK
Marital status:Never married
Registration:20 May 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Spanish (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:173 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Black
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:IT Project Manager
offline 122 days
Ian Reading

About Ian:

I have a pretty easy going personality, although quite driven on the inside. Why am I here? like most really, with all my buddies now family men, opportunites to meet new people seem to have beomce limited so here i am :-) I like good wine, especially in good company in a good restaraunt or a decent bar. Mental attraction is equally as important as physical attraction to me. I have a wicked and some might say warped sense of humour in a healthy way of course:-) I am fun and adventurous to go out with yet deep and meaningful when the scene dictates. I have recently re-discovered the fun of biking, that little bit of extra danger gives that extra buzz. No more commuting traffic or hunting for parking spaces!! Love to ski as well and recently did an Olympic bobsleigh run which was an experience all by itself. Recently started taking Pilates classes too, got to keep the suppleness and fitness levels up.

What do I look for in a woman? Somebody who wants a partner but doesn’t need one, i


I enjoy swimming, the gym, Pilates, fast motorbikes, fast cars, lots of gadets, footie fan particularly West Ham, travelling abroad when i can

Looking for:

Im looking for an attractive and intelligent woan, somebody who looks after herself and is confident in her appearance. Somebody i can laugh with, hold intelligent conversation with and who is genuinely interested in me as much as i am in her

Partner age:


« prev next »