Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Jeff, Ossining 66 y.o. ID8002

Personal details
Age:66 years and 137 days
City:Ossining, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:29 May 2011
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:Business owner
offline 96 days
Jeff Ossining

About Jeff:

I mentioned some characteristics above, but also I would say I'm a loyal and trustworthy friend to those who know me best. They can depend on me to be there when the going gets rough. I own a small business involved in the sports industry.


My favorite things are meeting friends, meeting new people.
Anything related to being on the water. Also like to golf and cook, which I do quite a bit of, and of course, family get-togethers.
I consider myself sincere, honest respectful, and clever..A good sense of humor always.
I own my business, which I find very satisfying and fulfilling....Family is very important. Music, I would say I enjoy most everything, esp. blues, alternative, and classics/classical.
All my pictures are recent, hoping yours are fairly recent too.
Remember..."Every Day above Ground is a GOOD DAY!!!

Looking for:

I would hope she would be intelligent, have a keen sense of humor, curious, a great hostess, and above all, a kind person. Also passion and patience.

Partner age:


« prev next »