Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Jimi Thor, Ludvika 47 y.o. ID8031

Personal details
Name:Jimi Thor
Age:47 years and 193 days
City:Ludvika, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:28 December 2008
Zodiac Sign:Virgo
Languages:English (10)
Children:3 children
Weight:106 kg (233 lb)
Height:196 cm (6 ft 5 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:IT Professional / programmer /
offline 8 days
Jimi Thor Ludvika

About Jimi Thor:

I'm quite tall, strong, a fantastic cook, never boring, good sense of humor (slightly on the dark side) and I have a sense for enjoying the small things in life, from the freshness of early peas to a glass of good red wine.

I live far away from the eternally pounding pulse of the big cities, in an old community schoolhouse - with trees around me, a strip of grass, roses, my greenhouse where I grow tomatoes and chillies in the summer and a little pool for those hot summer days (and perfect for bathing naked in the night).

I love nature, the silent sound of a loved one sleeping next to me, snow on the window, the sensation of skin under my loving fingers and the smells from freshly gound coffee and the natural scent of a woman.

I master Danish and English completely fluent in both speech and writing, I speak Swedish pretty well.

What am I ?

I am responsible, dependable, extremely patient and quite easygoing, always gentle, forgiving and understanding with a good insight, I'm the the-glass-are-half-full kind of guy, I don't take life all to seroius all the time and I am very much real..


I'm not only a man of many talents and interests and I'm opposite poles as well - computer geek, developer and technology savvy on one side, spiritually awoke, Reiki Master-level healer and clairvoyant on the other.

My interests are many and diverse, I love to cook, animals, gardening - especially growing roses and exotic chilies, reading books, taking walks and especially of I'm not alone, socializing, watching a good movie every now and again, restoring my house and a lot of other things, usually practical but occasionally just entertaining.

Looking for:

Intelligent, honest and trusting.

I am a very communicative person that likes to talk and have absolutely no problems expressing myself, or talk about feelings, sensations or dreams, so therefore it's an absolute must that we have at least one language in common, level are not as important as interest to learn..

To me, the sexiest parts of any woman, are between her ears..

Partner age:


« prev next »