Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Jody, Stillwater 49 y.o. ID8731

Personal details
Age:49 years and 174 days
City:Stillwater, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:31 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Taurus
Languages:English (10), Spanish (7)
Children:No Children
Weight:84 kg (185 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Blond
Education:College degree
Job:Texas Oilfield Supervisor
offline 30 days
Jody Stillwater

About Jody:

Just your typical war vet, ex-police officer, looking to meet someone special. I have a good job, I work hard, love my friends and family. I've been playing drums since I was 6 years old, and you can usually hear my band playing on the weekends.
I am a germaphobe, and a neat freak! My house is always spotless, and I appreciate great personal hygiene. I love music, football, and I always appreciate the little things. I love to cook, clean, grow flowers, watch romantic comedies, and I am secure enough with myself to say this. Too many men are big babies who hide who they really are because they are afraid that someone might say they are not a man. Animals are a soft spot for me. I carry around dog and cat food in case I see a hungry stray. I cannot stand seeing an animal suffer. They just want to be loved.
I went to Texas A&M so I'm a huge Aggie fan, and I'm originally from Houston so don't say anything bad about my Texans!
I have a great sense of humor, and my friends always tell me I should have been a comedian. don't be suprised if I do something embarrassing to make you laugh!
I have great pride in myself for serving my country during war time. I support our military, and I am a huge promoter of Wounded Warrior. I just want to make the best of this life and enjoy myself. It seems that the older I get time just speeds up, and I don't want to miss anything..


Love, Romance, Movies, The Ocean, Snorkeling, Weightlifting, Football

Looking for:

I am looking for someone who will love me unconditionally, and who will let me do the same for them.

Partner age:


« prev next »