Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Joe, Garden City 36 y.o. ID8856

Personal details
Age:36 years and 206 days
City:Garden City, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:23 November 2012
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10), German (6)
Children:No Children
Weight:78 kg (171 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
offline 117 days
Joe Garden City

About Joe:

Well now...I am a hardworking , honest, spiritual and inquisitive young man. I don't like to live in one place for too long (because theres just so much to see!) and I like to try new things just for the experience. I love to laugh and see new places. I am easy-going, and I'm always looking for a new way to challenge myself and friends. I like to enjoy the company of good friends, but I also like to be alone and enjoy nature. I'm currently in the military, so you might have to wait a little while.


Exploring small towns and new places (especially in Asia), bungee jumping is fun, flying friends in my rented Cessna, musical instruments (bass and percussion) , SCUBA (lake diving is my favorite), cooking/eating delicious food, trekking, reading, relaxing to good music/films, road trips on the weekends, exercise (distance running), adventure racing (yeah baby!), enjoying my youth and anything for a laugh or two...ya gotta have fun!

Looking for:

Spontaneous, spiritual, active, original and intelligent. Someone true to their word and striving to travel alot. You need to be physically fit and always learning new things and improving yourself. Being beautiful wouldn't hurt either...and the abiltiy to be a wonderful wife, lover, and mother.

Partner age:


« prev next »