Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

John, Brunswick 44 y.o. ID7878

Personal details
Age:44 years and 340 days
City:Brunswick, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:06 October 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:University degree
Job:Business, Contractor, Veteran
offline 166 days
John Brunswick

About John:

Hi there, and thanks for checking me out! I'll be honest with you, it's a near impossibility to tell you about myself in less than 500 pages but, here goes. I consider myself eccentric, although you would never know by seeing me walking down the street. I'm not some clown or anything, just different from most of the guys you'd meet. I've flown helicopters for the Navy, I've been to the Middle East, Europe and East Asia and have lived in many places across the USA. I love to travel, play tennis and surf the web in my free time. Well, I want to keep it short and sweet so with that said, why not hit me up and write me a letter sometime? I'd love to hear from you.


Swimming, Tennis, Scuba Diving, Flying, my website, internet

Looking for:

I hope to find someone who is nice, loving, caring, able to hold a conversation, and quick witted. Someone who can laugh at the lamest guy in the world is nice because I tell stories just for the sake of telling them. I'm just looking for a loyal, intelligent and devoted lady who knows what she wants out of life and has a lot of love to give. I'm a simple guy calling for a woman out there I can enjoy time with who finds pleasure in giving and receiving from a healthy bond. Well I hope this isn't too much of a limiting factor in finding someone to care about, but I'll grade like a liberal on a sliding scale if I find the right one.

Partner age:


« prev next »