Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

John, Oskaloosa 60 y.o. ID8340

Personal details
Age:60 years and 271 days
City:Oskaloosa, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:24 March 2012
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Chestnut
Education:College degree
Job:Environmental Engineer
offline 164 days
John Oskaloosa

About John:

I want to sit in front of a fire, or out under the stars with someone who can appreciate all that I enjoy and share with me all she enjoys. I want to snuggle every morning with the love of my life. My ideal woman is generous, passionate, active, successful, committed to spiritual growth and comfortable with communicating her my innermost thoughts and feeling. A woman who is eager for adventure in her life, warmth and compassion for God's creatures, and desires nothing less than true intimacy in the relationship she has with me. My ideal woman is someone who is my equal, my partner in decisions, and open to ways we can grow together. A woman who is so beautiful that her spirit radiates and touches everyone she meets; physically, she makes my heart skip a beat every time I see her, her smile melts my heart, and when she looks at me I can see a twinkle of joy and happiness in her eyes; emotionally, she calms the waters of my soul, I can't stop thinking about her when I am away , and when


I am looking for a woman who appreciates romance, passion, and wants a relationship with her man to be filled with magic and desire. Would you be interested in a man who is an accomplished chef, a horse lover, athletic, and an outdoor adventurer. I am looking for someone who wants to join me enjoying a day kayaking in the rain; swimming in the pool of a waterfall; riding a horse thru a meadow of wildflowers and sharing a picnic lunch on a blanket; enjoying a home cooked meal with candles at the dinner table and a half a glass of wine for two; waking up to omelets and Belgian waffles for breakfast or hosting a Bar-B-Que for all of our friends on a Sunday after church.

I enjoy spending time with others traveling, camping, hiking, going to concerts, cycling, swimming, kayaking, horseback riding, gardening or just working on a project at home. I have been blessed with a good life, a good job, a wonderful daughter who keeps me young, and a virtual playground here in Washington with the r

Partner age:


« prev next »