Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

John, Phoenix 51 y.o. ID8408

Personal details
Age:51 years and 71 days
City:Phoenix, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:04 September 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:96 kg (211 lb)
Height:186 cm (6 ft 1 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Job:Real Estate Agent
offline 124 days
John Phoenix

About John:

My name is John and I was born in Boston Massachusetts but I now live in Phoenix Arizona. I have lived in Phoenix for about twenty years. Arizona is a beautiful place with plenty of sunshine, mountains forests and also deserts. Phoenix is very clean upbeat and modern city. My parents emigrated from Italy in the 1960s. I am also an Italian and American citizen.. I have never been married and do not have any children. I am a kind, sincere, gentleman. I am calm and have a good sense of humor. I am also a very passionate and romantic person. People feel really comfortable around me. I have a very good work ethic which I learned from my parents. I take my job serious and I am very responsible. I reached a point in my life where I am ready for a serious commitment.


I like to stay in good physical shape by going to the gym, I like jogging, swimming, basketball and hiking. I like to socialize with friends and family. I also enjoy traveling, scuba diving and cooking.

Looking for:

I am seeking a partner that would like to start a family someday. But more importantly, she needs to be my lover and best friend.

Partner age:


« prev next »