Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Joseph, Murrieta 76 y.o. ID8890

Personal details
Age:76 years and 27 days
City:Murrieta, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:16 June 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:175 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Human Resources Management
offline 126 days
Joseph Murrieta

About Joseph:

Greetings from Southern California by this gentleman who has a full life but seeks quality companion for a life filled with enduring love, peaceful harmony, adventureous outings and pleasant surroundings. I am a fit, albeit polite smoker, gentleman at 5'9", 180 lbs. who has been divorced for over 15 years. Iam honest, open, kind hearted, caring/giving, easy-going and down to earth person who is well educated, accomplished but looking toward retirement in a few years and wish to share this life with a similar minded, spirited, intelligent, active and sensuous woman who is fit and doesn't seek to have a competitive relationship with her man. I possess a deep and enduring respect for my woman, and others, so long as she is equally respectful, responsible in her actions, and always true to me. I have 3 grown kids with families and enjoy spending time with them, snow skiing, SCUBA diving, domestic and foreign travel, photography, and home improvement. Only quality ladies of professional


Skiing, diving, barbeques, home improvement, travel to foreign lands, and sports.

Looking for:

Aside from those qualities mentioned under my profile, other charactistics I might consider as my ideal match would be: height 5'2"-5'7"; a slim/attractive figure which she maintains; is practical yet advertureous; shares my interests but has some of her own; is sensuous in manner and uninhibited; is honest, trustworthy, reliable, sincere, joyful, playful and fun; enjoys family and making friends; is not and never has been deceptive toward others; wants her man to be the ultimate decision maker but in a partnerhip relationship; would be comfortable living in the U.S. and has the legal ability to do so; is compassionate, giving, and caring; socially adept and enjoys spending time with family & friends; takes pride in her work and profession; seeks opportunities for travel and is a great companion; likes to cook and doesn't find routine home life boring; enjoys moonlite nights, a cracking fireplace during the winter and summer outings; prefers smooth jazz, classical and "contemp

Partner age:


« prev next »