Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Len, Dolbeau 62 y.o. ID7838

Personal details
Age:62 years and 205 days
City:Dolbeau, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:01 December 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), French (4)
Children:No Children
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:College degree
offline 140 days
Len Dolbeau

About Len:

I came on this site not knowing what to expect and i was quite surprised to say the least . I hope to be able to possibly find a lovely woman that i can communicate with and have along lasting loving relationship with that has all the earmarks of a great relationship. i am very giving and loving , i am sincere trustworthy and enjoy all that life has to offer. Perhaps a little bit more about myself i do enjoy good health and i have never done drugs i dont smoke and i drink very very little.
I am a type of man that is comfortable with myself and my accomplishments . I have a comfortable home and lead an average lifestyle .
I dont know but perhaps the princess i seek is on this site who knows , i would prefer to meet a woman who is closer to my own age perhaps between the ages of 38 to 43 , who is open minded and loves to do different things i could say a lot more but then perhaps this would give us more to talk about... and thanks to all who take the time to read my profile and


I have few hobbies and interests I enjoy woodworking, i love to dance , i enjoy dining out and cooking, i especially like cooking for that special woman on occasion, i enjoy playing classical guitar and i enjoy building classical guitars as well. i enjoy going out to view live theater . opera, cinemas , art exhibitions , museums, antique shops etc

Looking for:

i am hoping to find a woman that is comfortable with herself and who is open minded ,warm and loving , a type of woman that has that ability to create that spark with her smile . A type of woman that can feel comfortable whether we are dining in a formal setting or we are at home and in jeans. I would realy like this woman to enjoy crafts that are hand made and would like to learn along with me to build beautiful guitars and at the same time. but also when the evening comes we can dress up and go to the opera or just walk hand in hand in the moonlight

Partner age:


« prev next »