Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Lennart, Katrineholm 72 y.o. ID7823

Personal details
Age:72 years and 258 days
City:Katrineholm, Sweden
Marital status:Never married
Registration:11 January 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), German (5)
Children:No Children
Weight:74 kg (163 lb)
Height:174 cm (5 ft 8 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:teacher, company
offline 54 days
Lennart Katrineholm

About Lennart:

I am kind and understanding person who can listen on others. If you are communicative it will work well. I know for most what I want. I like to laugh and appreciate humor. I am a practical man who can build a house and repair a car. I do some physical training and try to eat healthy. I am economical secure.I think what I spend money on and what it cost. I want to have money for special as travel, buy something or visit you. I have no children and no animal.


Working with house and garden, travel,reading and learn, see TV, keep body fit, dance sometimes, some artistic, think life is more than this.

Looking for:

She should be kind and easy to communicate with, could laugh. Attractive and have a nice body, not fat. Have a healty lifestyle. Not smoke. Not be wasteful with money. If you speak some English, German or Swedish it is good because learn language take time and I can come to you soon. Long writing is waste of time if not meet first.

Partner age:


« prev next »