Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

LOUIS-PHILIPPE, Toronto 63 y.o. ID7818

Personal details
Age:63 years and 112 days
City:Toronto, Canada
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:26 February 2011
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), French (8)
Children:No Children
Weight:92 kg (202 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:Medical degree
offline 74 days


Privet! Kak Dela?
I lived 2 years in Moscow and marry a Russian girl. I visited Kyiv, Luhansk, Kharkiv, Odecca, Bilhorod Dnistrovsky, Mykolayiv, Kherson, plus Simferopol, Sevastopol and Yalta in Crimea.
I am a French national, but Canadian citizen. I live for 32 years in the USA/Canada and travel to 60+ countries. I am honest, down to Earth, intellectual type, good mannered, strong personality, affectionate, sensual, no drinker/smoker, fearless. At 18 I was a professional bullfighter. At 20, I did 6 month in the Amazon Jungle, survived the Pakaanovas Cannibals Indians and Jivaro Head Hunters attacks, poison snake bites, hunt crocodiles with my M-320 and almost died from Malaria. At 21, I did 1 year+ in the Kenya/Rwanda Jungles to study the gorillas behavior and I had to defend myself from Lion, Elephant, Hyena attacks. No man scares me! As an Intelligence Officer, I was awarded: Ordre Nationale de la Legion Honneur by the French Government for bravery in combat fighting terrorists.


Paleontology, Anthropology, Genetics, Astrophysics, Nature, Russian and French Literature and History, Music, Arts, Sports, Track & Field in particular, Tennis, Box, Martial Arts (I'm a 10 Dan Black Belt Shaolin Kung Fu Grandmaster). I was part of the French Weight Lifting Olympic team in the Olympics in Seoul/Korea in 1988.
I'm considered to be very bright in the eyes of others and highly educated: BSc. degree at Lausanne Hotel Management University in Switzerland, a Master Degree in Geology majoring in Palaeontology/Anthropology plus a Degree in Genetics at Cambridge University in the UK. I traveled to the Canadian Rockies, dig for Dinosaur fossil skeletons and found one of a Seismosaurus belonging to the late Jurassic period, 155 million years old, 45 meters long, 25 meters high, weighting 200 tones (the weight of 40 elephants together) that ate 500 kilos of plants daily, lived 100 years average, and the largest living creature that has ever existed in the face of the Earth.

Looking for:

Im looking for a single, 25-33 years old, no children, with long chestnut/red/ginger/blonde hair, blue/gray eyes, Ukrainian/Russian lady, with a nice figure (not typical 170cm/50Kg, skinny with chicken legs) with a substantial guitar shaped curvy body, beautiful, very feminine, flower look alike, affectionate, sexy, passionate, sweet, a real zaychik, honest, loving, caring, faithful, a one man woman, warm hearted, with a beautiful inner World, down to Earth, even tempered, most of the time in good nastroenie, none smoker, social drinker only, willing to spoil her husband to be, whom enjoys taking care of her family; an excellent mother and a better lover to her husband, commited to give all her love and devotion to her family to be. Im not looking for a model body type; ideally 170cm/60 Kg (anything under 50 Kg its not acceptable to me). Im looking for my Anna Karenina the muse Ive dreamed of, my whole life, with a happy end.

Partner age:


« prev next »