Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Malcolm, Bury 71 y.o. ID8324

Personal details
Age:71 years and 124 days
City:Bury, UK
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:20 November 2009
Zodiac Sign:Sagittarius
Languages:English (10), Russian (3)
Children:2 children
Weight:102 kg (224 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Black
Education:University degree
Job:model maker
offline 96 days
Malcolm Bury

About Malcolm:

Retired accountant I now spend my time buying/selling Russian Avant Gard porcelain and art from the 1920's together with 20th century British studio pottery. I travel throughout UK and Europe attending antique fairs and auction sales. I love to explore when on one of these trips, to discover the unknown cafe or shop still excites me today as much as it did when I first started 30 years ago. I spent a year (1996) in St Petersburg studying language at the Leningrad Maritime Institute. I spent many hours in the museums studying Russian Art.I spend much time doing research on the pieces I buy. I enjoy working in my workshop where I paint miniature figurines to order. As a hobby I am actively researching the connection between Avebury, Glastonbury, the St. Micheals line and the Arthurian legends. I like history of the dark ages and the myths that exist from that time. I have two boys aged 17 and 14 who live with me. I tend to dress down most of the time, and usually to be found in old shir


I enjoy my garden, it is a place of tranquility and a great place to relax. I love roses and grow varieties. I am very interested in History especially in connection with porcelain. I have spent years studying Russian porcelain but now I am starting to learn more about Chinese Porcelain. I enjoy making and painting miniatures figurines both as a hobby and a business

Looking for:

I am looking for an educated woman who is interested in the arts and the meaning of life/why are we here? Someone who enjoys family life and exploring the wonders of the world in which we live. Someone who likes to visit out of the way places just to see what is there.But please remember - "Distance is not for the fearful, it is for the bold. It's for those who are willing to spend a lot of time alone in exchange for a little time with the one they love. It's for those knowing a good thing when they see it, even if they don't see it nearly enough..."

Partner age:


« prev next »