Quick Search

    
 

Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Marius, Virginia 49 y.o. ID8836

Personal details
Name:Marius
Age:49 years and 177 days
City:Virginia, South Africa
Marital status:Never married
Registration:02 May 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:104 kg (229 lb)
Height:185 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Fair
Religion:Christian
Education:University (unfinished)
Job:Motorindustry Buseness owner
offline 94 days
Marius Virginia

About Marius:

I am a solid and reliable good and honest man . I belief that you must love and honer your woman and take good care of them ! I am a romantic and it is fun to be romantic and enjoy life and the romantic feeling and to love somebody with all your heart. I do work for myself and Own my own company and i am successful ! I like to be healthy and go to gym 5 day a week, i do not smoke but drink sometimes on social occasions ! I like to be wit my friends and spend time but I enjoy a movie with popcorn and good company too ! But i can be happy at home next to the swimming pool enjoying the sun and warm weather wile making a barbeque and sipping a wine ! I am a happy single man that is looking for his life partner to marry and make a happy family !

Hobbies:

Love motor sport !and race myself.
Love boating and jet-ski and water sports, I have my own boat and jet-ski and play a lot and have fun ! I like the out doors and do safari trips and camping tours and dessert dune drives !
I like sports like Rugby and cricket and a few others !
like to listen to good music that i like. I like a good movie and to share it with someone and some popcorn and cool drinks.
I love to be in nature and i love the open night sky with Bi Millions of stars. that inspires good dreams. I love a good beach party or just a sun downer on the beach with the soft sand and cool breeze.
I am looking for a woman a wife not a one night stand or a fling but serious relations. I had my heart broken and now its four years later so time to move on.
I like cycling and to gym and i stay fit. i would like a partner that will join me and be healthy with me not just fiscal but mentally and sexually.

Looking for:

She must be a believer in Jesus Christ. Be a real fun lady with good manners and well behaved.
A sporty person with a lust to enjoy life . and have fun !

Partner age:

43-51

« prev next »