Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Martin, Rockhampton 77 y.o. ID7858

Personal details
Age:77 years and 61 days
City:Rockhampton, Australia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:11 June 2014
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10), Spanish (5)
Children:2 children
Weight:90 kg (198 lb)
Height:183 cm (6 ft 0 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:Marketing Servcs Agency Owner
offline 61 days
Martin Rockhampton

About Martin:

I am instinctively a family man. I know how to do it, I am good at it and I just love it. I do not like the alternatives at all. I am kind, considerate, great with kids and they love me. I have a strong relationship with my son and a growing relationship with my 36 year old daughter and her kids. People tell me that I look and act a lot younger than my age. I know how to put a smile on a woman’s face and I admire women who care about their appearance. I am tired of going to bed and waking up alone. I miss the breakfast "buzz" as people get ready for work and school, I miss the evening meal together, I miss shared family outings and experiences. I despise physical violence of any kind especially when it is leveled at women and children. I am looking for a special person to love and who can love me and share and fulfill my life as I will share and fulfill yours.


I have tried most experiences that life has offered some I have enjoyed, others I have not. Right now I enjoy sailing, skiing (water and snow) snorkeling and diving, playing golf, horse-riding, cooking, entertaining, dining out, picnics, writing (letters, poems, books, songs) playing guitar and singing. I like to travel both here in Australia and overseas. I enjoy the time I can spend with my 10 year old son, we have a lot of fun together. I like growing my own fruit and vegetables. On cold or wet days or nights I like going to the movies, the theatre or staying home playing games like Mahjong and Canasta, reading, roaming through the internet or even just doing a jigsaw puzzle I like doing woodwork, I like flying kites and listening to live music... there really isn’t much I won't do at least try.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who IS NOT demanding, cynical, critical, sarcastic, greedy, lazy or cruel. I just want someone who needs to be loved and cared for, someone with one or two children looking for normality and security, someone who will appreciate my company and respond accordingly. She must be loyal, truthful and honest with a good sense of humour and prepared to give anything a try. I am throwing you a line, if you like what you have just read, grab it with both hands and let me pull you to safety and happiness.

Partner age:


« prev next »