Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Michael, Anna 57 y.o. ID8376

Personal details
Age:57 years and 67 days
City:Anna, USA
Marital status:Widower
Registration:19 June 2011
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:1 child
Weight:40 kg (88 lb)
Height:140 cm (4 ft 7 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:computer Technician
offline 86 days

No Photo

About Michael:

I'm Micheal by name, single daddy, have one little girl that live with me, she's 8years old. i live in McAllen Texas with my daughter, she's my life my word, and my pressures. I'm looking for honest, respect and care, who can take care of my daughter like are own child,I'm looking for someone i will treat like Queen, someone that have a good heart to shared and make a good family, someone that have fear of God and believe in God. I respect woman much with all my heart, i will never hurt any woman in my life, if i did, I'd be hurting myself i lost my wife going to 2years now in car crash, since i dead in car accident, things are not the same for me, i try every day by day, but yet is heart to get over it, i can't get off the sweet memory of her out of my head. i ways remember her sweet kiss her sweet work and are kind, she give true love and life to live. and she always tell me that (Micheal i know that you are not perfect and nor can i claim to be either, but please believe, when i s

Partner age:


« prev next »