Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Michael, Ephrata 59 y.o. ID7950

Personal details
Age:59 years and 222 days
City:Ephrata, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 December 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:76 kg (167 lb)
Height:168 cm (5 ft 6 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:College degree
Job:Self Employed web designer
offline 94 days
Michael Ephrata

About Michael:

I am pretty much a homebody, and enjoy quiet evenings by the fireplace in the winter. I am in fairly good physical shape and in excellent health. I consider myself more sensitive then most men, not ashamed to cry over a sad movie, and I love romance. I am a self employed web designer, pretty much everything runs on automatic, have lots of time on my hands.

I recently bought a 84 Jaguar XJS and plan on restoring it as a hobby. So far I have some of the drive train done, and a bit of the interior.

Enjoy watching movies and listening to music. I have a great sense of humor, sometimes borders on bizarre lol!

I am looking for a friend as well as a mate. Someone with a good sense of humor, relaxed and easy to get along with. I do not like conflicts or fighting. I drink socially sometimes, but not a heavy drinker. Would not have a problem if my mate drinks, but not alcoholic level. I prefer my mate to be in good physical shape, but I do not judge on appearances. I consider the whole


ATVing, boating, camping, swimming. Collecting DVDs, photography and all things computer.

Looking for:

I am a sensitive person, but confident and independent, so a mate like this would be idea. I don't want "mean" or games.

Partner age:


« prev next »