Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Michael ( micha ), Sydney 53 y.o. ID8424

Personal details
Name:Michael ( micha )
Age:53 years and 303 days
City:Sydney, Australia
Marital status:Never married
Registration:25 March 2013
Zodiac Sign:Capricorn
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:80 kg (176 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Religion:Not Religious
Education:University degree
Job:office duties
offline 120 days
Michael ( micha ) Sydney

About Michael ( micha ):

I am very easygoing, kind, & funny and witty, helpful with good spiritual inner values.

one day, I to want children and start a small family .

I am determined and talkative, a Gemini Soul with charm and a cool manly grace.

I enjoy the science of astrology, real estate and pop music of the 1960's .

I am very handsome and can easily get women in Australia but I am looking for areal soul mate, so I search the e- world as I am 1/4 Russsian myself.

cheers !!! Micha ( mike )


I like to enjoy my life to the full : surfing, the beach, cooking, art films, music, photopgraphy, nature and all sports especially water.

I love to swim and the ocean is very special to me.

I go fishing and catch nice fish and lobsters. Yum Yum !!!

I enjoy computing and also meeting people. I am fit and active and enloy the social world.

I love women but have not found a true love, single guy looking to settle down and find companionship
with a loyal, fun loving and interesting & intelligent young lady with good values, manners and who can speak basic English.

The person I seek is slim and beautiful and has a wonderful soul,
she is trustworthy, loyal and funny.
She is cheerful and strong and modern. A thinker !!!

When she smiles and laughs it is a joy to me !

Looking for:

My second half is a very caring girl, she is very honest ,loyal and can speak OK English and wants to learn more.

She is curious and funny, cheerful and bright of mind.

She is say 19 to about 22 years.

She is very beautiful inside and out
with a nice sunny smile. She is slim
to very slim in appearance.
She has amazing eyes.

She is of Russian - background and wants a better life in the West with an understanding ,kind, funny man.
She wants to work and can study or work at a job ( or both ).

Partner age:


« prev next »