Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Mikkel, Norton Shores 75 y.o. ID7846

Personal details
Age:75 years and 275 days
City:Norton Shores, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 April 2009
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:82 kg (180 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Blue
Hair color:Blond
Education:University degree
offline 80 days
Mikkel Norton Shores

About Mikkel:

Are You My Future Wife ?

Life is a long string of moments. Most moments pass by with no attention. Others will be a moment of great importance in your life. It is not the days that only pass by that makes your life, it's the days you never forget.

I think we all wants the same things in our life. We wants to recieve and give love to our loved ones. And that goes for me too.

I am not afraid to show my feelings. I am sensibel but strong. I am a family man, with good values. I'm sincere, honest, romantic, humorous and optimistic. I rather se the sky than the clouds. I am a little bit persistent but mostly caring, tender, and passioned.I am a bit of a dreamer, but also a leader. I know my heart is beautiful, and I have a bright, kind and spacious soul, with a lot of love to give. You will never find me unfaithful or very drunk.

I have a good life, but when I see an elderly couple walking in the town hand in hand, I smile, feel the warm inside, and think there goes a rich man. But then I also realize, my life is poor and emty. I want what that elderly couple have, to grow old and walk hand in hand.

Life is a challenge
Life is to dare
to live your life
with love and care

I am serious about this and I want no games. I am not into long time mail sequences, but a quick meeting face to face here, so you can meet me, learn to know me and see how I live here and has to offer. Now I hope we will create and experience great moments together. :9

Hava a great day :)

Looking for:

I hope to find a serious woman - my other half, my soulmate and best friend to become my future wife.
I hope to find a slim woman with a tender and caring mind, a loving soul and a affectionate and passionate heart, and with great feminine expression. She have the same caracteristica as I. She is apreciating coziness at home, she like the nature and animals and are not a distinct city girl.

I'm not just looking for a woman to live with, I'm looking for the special woman I can not live without.

My future wife is honest,loyal, caring, apassioned, tender, feminin, slim, got family values, she likes to show her feelings, and deserve my love and respect. She is well educated. Maybe she have a child. She is villing to relocate to Europe, and she is ready for meeting me very soon. I prefere she speaks english, because good communication is very important.

Partner age:


« prev next »