Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Misha, Kuala Lumpur 57 y.o. ID7917

Personal details
Age:57 years and 338 days
City:Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:15 September 2010
Zodiac Sign:Leo
Languages:English (10), French (5)
Children:1 child
Weight:98 kg (216 lb)
Height:180 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Brown
Hair color:Brown
Religion:Russian Orthodox
Education:University degree
offline 107 days
Misha Kuala Lumpur

About Misha:

I'm looking to start a new family! :) I love the Slavic culture, as my grandmother was Slavic. I like the devoted nature of the ladies of Ukraine, having lived near a Ukrainian community in Canada; I'm told I am fun, happy, well-educated; great sense of humor; I like most things in life and truly believe in the good of people. Proud father (& called a "good dad" by my "ex"); Presents a "polished" image, interacting with corporate executives on a daily basis. MBA degree from prominent university in USA. Fortunate to see many cultures/different types of people in my global travels. Honest, patient, loves kids; former military officer and fighter pilot; look forward to hearing more about you! ;)


traveled to over 50 countries! golf; rugby; beach; snow skiing; flying; classical music while driving; the color "blue"; hard rock music when at the gym; most types of food; cooking; sunsets at night;

Looking for:

I am looking for the soft qualities, as you are all very beautiful ladies. I like the Slavic culture, as my Babushka was Slavic. I also attend a Greek Orthodox church, so I prefer a lady who is also Orthodox. That said, I prefer a lady (not a woman, but a lady) who is mature enough to have good manners, who can appreciate attending a black-tie event with me, who shows empathy and does not demand sympathy for herself, who always wants to learn something new and exciting, who loves children (my little one is age 8), who is elegant and has grace. That being said, I do not mind very casual and informal nights at home in our pajamas eating pizza. :) If you have children, please be advised there is a very complicated and difficult process to get your child out of Ukraine. Your ex-husband must sign a legal document stating his agreement. I would like to have 1 or 2 more children.

Partner age:


« prev next »