Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Naj, Sayville 71 y.o. ID7888

Personal details
Age:71 years and 275 days
City:Sayville, USA
Marital status:Never married
Registration:15 January 2013
Zodiac Sign:Cancer
Languages:English (10)
Children:No Children
Weight:72 kg (158 lb)
Height:188 cm (6 ft 2 ins)
Eye color:Hazel
Hair color:Brown
Education:University degree
Job:artist, arts administrator
offline 67 days
Naj Sayville

About Naj:

I recently spent 8 months teaching arts administration and bringing music, painting and poetry into hospitals in Siberia. I had a wonderful time and enjoyed the spirit of the people that I met. I will probably go back in the fall, this time for two months. I live in a very small village in the mountains near Lake Placid, home of the 1932 & 1980 Olympics. Most people earn their living in tourism, sports, protecting the environment, education, healthcare, working for the government or in construction. Montreal (Canada) is two hours by car and New York City is five hours. I could make much more money living elsewhere, but this community is very special. It is safe. Few people lock their doors. It is beautiful filled with forests, mountains and lakes. It’s a great place to raise children. It has a good school. The people are very wonderful, many are in the arts, they are active in sports, and they all help each other in good and bad times.

My family never worries about me. They say I a


I am an artist. I make my living bringing the arts (painting, music, poetry) into hospitals to uplift the spirits of the patients and hospital staff, through organizing arts events (film festivals, concerts), and selling my art. I like to hike, ski, canoe and walk through the woods, an I enjoy visting New York to visit the museums, concerts and plays.

Looking for:

I am looking for a woman who does not see money as the most important thing in life, but values love, friendship, kindness, humor, intelligence, energy and good communication. I am looking for a person with a big heart who can still make me laugh in twenty years and I can make laugh in twenty years; a person who can let go of anger, who is not judgmental, who is creative, intelligent and a good listener. Naturally a relationship must have magic and two people who will work to keep the magic alive. I think it should be a woman over 35, a person who has had some life’s experiences, and seeks a partner who will massage her hands and kiss her heart.

Partner age:


« prev next »