Quick Search


Quick Statistics

Total members: 1231
Messages sent: 70
New members: 0
Male singles: 1211
Female singles: 20

Pablo, Keller 66 y.o. ID7805

Personal details
Age:66 years and 277 days
City:Keller, USA
Marital status:Divorced
Registration:18 April 2013
Zodiac Sign:Gemini
Languages:Spanish (4), English (10)
Children:2 children
Weight:86 kg (189 lb)
Height:178 cm (5 ft 10 ins)
Eye color:Green
Hair color:Fair
Education:University degree
offline 76 days
Pablo Keller

About Pablo:

I am a typical cancer; therefore, I am very romantic and sensible, I am a one woman man, I do not like lies and games, I consider myself a fun person, with a good sense of humor and a disposition to try to see a positive aspect on most of the curves that life throw at us. I enjoy dancing, the beach, and the mountains. I exercise at least 4 times per week, I like to cook and enjoy a glass of wine and a meal anytime anywhere.


Sports, running, movies, cooking, eating out, wine, staying in and watching a good movie at home.

Looking for:

I would like a mate that listens to my issues, that supports me when I am down, a partner that encourages me when I attempt something, a lover that shares her physical and mental attributes in a quest for mutual satisfaction. I want a woman that walks by my side, never behind, and if she walks in front of me due to her qualities, she will have all my support and encouragement. I value in a woman her intelligence, her sensitivity and her personality; and of course, her figure and femininity.

Partner age:


« prev next »